Skip Navigation
Multi Photo Banner
Education Header Image

Contact

Interested individuals should contact the Program Directors for the individual programs for specific didactic and clinical information regarding the Preceptor program(s).

Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD)

Dr. Sudarat Kiat-amnuay
Sudarat.Kiat-amnuay@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4194

General Practice Residency (GPR)

Dr. Michael Harris
Michael.E.Harris@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4300

Endodontics

Dr. Samuel Dorn
Samuel.O.Dorn@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4223

Oral Pathology

Dr. Kalu Ogbureke
Kalu.Ogbureke@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4406

Pediatrics

Dr. Gary Badger
Gary.Badger@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4141

Periodontics

Dr. Nikola Angelov
Nikola.Angelov@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4073

Dr. Sridhar Veerkeralam Kuppusamy Eswaran
Sridhar.Veerkeralam.Esw@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4388

Prosthodontics

Dr. Graciela Hernandez
Graciela.Hernandez@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-4471

Individuals may contact the Office of Continuing Education at 713-486-4028 if you have any questions or need additional information.